Celadon (Dream)

I dreamt of you till dawn,

Woke up with a melody for a song,

I was writing,

I was smiling

Our world was celadon,

With lyrics written on the jade green walls,

It was priceless,

It described us

I know, you’re far away from me,

Wish I could kiss you goodnight,

If only, you could see my dreams,

You’d see me holding you tight,

Every night, every night,

I hold you-hold you tight,

In my mind, every night,

I stare into your eyes…

As I hold you…close to me…

And I want you…to kiss me…

Le chalu tujhko aise jahaan mein, jahaan pe hum dono hi anjaan hai…

Bas tu aur main aur ek ehsaas ki har mushkil saath mein aasaan hai…

Iss khwaab ki taabeer aur mere dil ki chaabi, dono mein tera naam hai…

Tu qainaat ki inaayat hai, na koi shikaayat hai, jab tak tu saath hai…

You know, you’re my fantasy,

And we’re flying in the sky,

We’re in, a different galaxy,

A planet just for you and I,

You and I, you and I,

We hold each other tight,

As we fly, every night,

Fly across the sky…

As I hold you…close to me…

And I want you…to kiss me…

Tujhko chhoon loon…in my dreams…

I hold you…and you kiss me…

You know you…are the one I need…

It’s only you…in my celadon dream…

Mmmhmm…

Capo – 5th fret

Chords- Cadd9 G Am F

4 thoughts on “Celadon (Dream)

  1. Words are inadequate to express your creativity
    My heart melts with serenity
    Cause
    La façon dont tu écris
    est la voie
    à présent
    je connais
    Ce qu’est l’amour
    I wish i could just hear your songs written by you again and again.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ur words blend in the soul so perfectly this song takes me to an imaginary place with mesmerizing voice of urs where every beat drop has a clingy kiss and a lot of unspoken talks going on within eyes 👀…. Keep it up Rockstars 🧑‍🎤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment