Labels

Instruments – Electronic

I don’t need labels, just to tell you that I love you,

Don’t believe in fables, unlike them, my heart is true.

You turned the tables, changed my life, when I saw you,

Yeah, when I saw you, I know I want you,

Yeah, I want you by my side, with me, everyday, ayy,

Let’s keep it simple no we don’t gotta complicate,

You lean in for a kiss but then you hesitate,

Sending me mixed signals, what do you want bae?

Tell me what you want?

Tell me tell me what you want!

Don’t leave me hangin’,

Baby tell me what you want!

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

You’re my square root of 3,

You make me complete.

Kinda like dark chocolate, mostly bitter but sometimes sweet,

I’m always gonna love poking the dimples on your cheeks.

I’ll always be there if you need someone to fall back on,

Yeah, no matter what, no I won’t be gone.

You say your love for me is just platonic,

I’m sure its more than that, cause I saw it,

In your eyes, the other night when you kissed me,

Yeah you kissed me, tasted like Lychee.

And I can’t forget the taste,

I can’t help it,

Can we do a replay?

Or did you forget it?

Tell me you didn’t forget,

Tell me tell me that it meant,

Something to you baby,

Why won’t you admit?

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Tell me I’m not a dream,

That you would just forget.

Yeah,

Baby, maybe, we’re more than friends,

I think, there’s something, between me and you,

Baby, lately, I feel our love transcend,

Into something more, yeah, 나는 사랑한다 you.

Stuck in a tower,  I sent out an S.O.S.,

In a shinin’ armor, you came for me, my knightess.

We may not be lovers, but I know we’ll be friends,

Yeah, we’ll be friends, cause we’re zoneless.

I don’t need labels, just to tell you that I love you,

You’re an angel, sent to earth and I found you.

You turned the tables, changed my life, when I saw you,

Yeah, when I saw you, I know I want you,

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Uhh uhh

Hmm hmm

Don’t you want me too?

Tushy, you’re my muse.

-EPSILON NAUGHT

Capo – 1st Fret

Chords – Am F C G

One thought on “Labels

Leave a comment